View here on Youtube

Makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury recreates the latest red carpet looks on supermodel Sara Sampaio. Learn how to achieve gorgeous, luminous skin and a fabulous red statement lip.

Visit the Charlotte Tilbury channel for more videos: https://www.youtube.com/c/charlottetilburymakeup

Steps To Create The Looks:
Luminous Skin:
1. Following moisturiser and primer, apply Light Wonder foundation.
2. Use the Retoucher Concealer Pen under the eyes, on the forehead and nose.
3. Use Mini Miracle Eye Wand Concealer under the eyes to lift the eye area and cover dark circles.
4. Apply golden bronze eyeshadow over the eyelids.
5. With an eyelash curler, hold and clamp lashes for 10 seconds.
6. Apply black eyeliner onto lashes.
7. Finish eyes with mascara.
8. Apply bronzer and highlighter to the cheeks. Using the Filmstar Bronze & Glow contour palette, suck in your cheeks and follow the hollow for easy facial contouring. Blend with a brush in circular motions to create a sun-kissed look. With a contouring brush, apply highlighter onto the top of your cheekbones, down the center of the nose, and onto the bow of your lip.

Statement Lip:
1. Apply lip liner to resize and reshape lips.
2. Use Lip Cheat lip liner in Crazy in Love for a chic, natural rose shade.
3. Follow with Matte Revolution Lipstick in Love Liberty, a wild rose-flush shade to match the lip liner.
4. There you have it. This berry-rose, statement lip is perfect for the Red Carpet.

Featured Products:
Charlotte’s Magic Cream: http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/products/makeup/face/foundation.html
WonderGlow: http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/wonderglow.html
Light Wonder: http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/products/makeup/face/foundation.html
Retoucher Concealer Pen: http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/products/makeup/face/concealer.html
Mini Miracle Eye Wand: http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/products/makeup/face/concealer.html
Airbrush Flawless Finish Powder: http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/products/makeup/face/powder.html
Rock N’ Kohl Eyeliner in Bedroom Black: http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/rock-n-kohl-bedroom-black.html
Legendary Lashes Mascara: http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/new-legendary-lashes-mascara
Filmstar Bronze & Glow Contour Palette: http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/filmstar-bronze-and-glow.html
K.I.S.S.I.N.G Lipstick in Bitch Perfect: http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/k-i-s-s-i-n-g-bitch-perfect.html
Love Glow Blush: http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/cheek-to-chic-love-glow.html
Lip Cheat Lip Liner in Crazy in Love: http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/products/makeup/lips/lip-liner.html
Matte Revolution Lipstick in Love Liberty: http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/matte-revolution-love-liberty.html
http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/blog/

Available on CharlotteTilbury.com